I Simply Cannot Say This Enough

ROOM TEMPERATURE HONEY!

When you feel the onset of any type of bug, be it cold, flue or cough, please try my most favorite home remedy. Over summer I was suffering from a terrible bout with bronchitis. I was told by a dear friend that as soothing as honey may be in tea, once it’s heated it loses its medicinal properties. A spoonful of room temperature honey, however, is ridden with helpful medicinal properties. Like a natural antibiotic! A few weeks ago I sensed a cold coming on, so I began my morning and evneing spoonfuls of honey. Three days later I was left with nothing but wintery sniffles. Granted, some colds might run their course that speedily, but I’m always taken down by a cold for at least a week. This was miraculous. I attribute my fast recovery to the honey. Check it out.

One thought on “I Simply Cannot Say This Enough

  1. The food we eat has the capacity to harm or heal us and in the following article, foods that act as natural antibiotics are discussed. One of the main problems with understanding which foods offer antibiotic qualities, is that with so much misinformation available, many people walk away from researching and reading, feeling confused and have not truly been provided with accurate information. .

    Our new homepage
    <.http://www.foodsupplementdigest.com/vitamin-k-benefits/

Leave a Reply

