Further Proof

Further proof, I tell you (yes, the statement is so true it deserved repetition)!

I was struck – and by struck I mean I felt like I had to sneeze, and then suddenly I was full blown taken out by a head cold, zero to sixty in a matter of twenty minutes – down sick yesterday and took a spoonful of honey in the evening, and a spoonful of honey this morning…and voila, no I’m not ALL BETTER, but I’m CERTAINLY on the road to recovery!

La la la, a spoonful of honey makes the coldbugs go away, coldbugs go away!

Still resting and drinking lots of liquids, but the honey is still most certainly the best trick in my book for kicking a bug straight away.

Leave a Reply

