Alright, so I p…

Alright, so I promise I fully realize that posting interesting links does not a blog make…however, I am interested in not only sharing with you beautiful folks the little gems of wellness wisdom that I gather along the way, but also chronicling them in a place where we can all find them again. You know that moment when you look at your fruit bowl and see three avocados speeding towards ripeness at the same tempo, threatening to go bad before little ‘ol you can consume all their goodness? That’s the moment to go, “Wait, what was that awesome mixture of avocado and honey I read about in that one article…” and then you go back to my blog, read the spiel again, and boom: avocado honey facial. You’re skin is already thanking you 🙂

 

http://blog.womenshealthmag.com/cooking/avocado-face-masks-for-sexy-skin/?cm_mmc=Twitter-_-WomensHealth-_-Content-Nutrition_Blog-_-LoveAvocadoPutItOnYourFace

Leave a Reply

